Bowling, Boys Varsity Bowling · EOBC Awards Presented at TCC Bowling Banquet

The TCC bowlers celebrated the end of a successful season last night at Wabash Lanes. On hand at the banquet was the EOBC Commissioner, Steve Scherer, to present conference awards to several TCC bowlers.
The teams were very successful this year as both the boys and girls teams received multiple awards starting with the EOBC Bowler of the Year, Bailey McGinnis.  He also received All Conference First Team with the highest average 206.65, followed by the All Conference First Team Tyler Ross with a 199 average  and All Conference First Team John Chaney with a 188 average. Bailey McGinnis received the EOBC Conference award for High Series firing an impressive 522. Bailey McGinnis also received the EOBC Conference award for High Game, firing an almost perfect game with a 290.

TCC had four girls make the All Conference 2nd Team with Marisha Gonzalez finishing  with a 147 average, Maddie Rothrock a 145, and Alex Sica and Emma Slates both with a 140.


As the teams finished their evening Captains Bailey McGinnis and John Chaney had a little fun presenting their coach, Scott McIntyre with his gift.


Congratulations Saints  Bowlers for a fantastic season!!